Events Calendar
Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
September 2018
Sep 1, 2018 - Sat
Mass -- 4pm
Category: Worship
Date: September 1, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM
Mass -- 6pm (Warrens)
Category: Worship
Date: September 1, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Description:

St. Andrew, Warrens

Sep 2, 2018 - Sun
Mass -- 8am
Category: Worship
Date: September 2, 2018
Mass -- 10:30am
Category: Worship
Date: September 2, 2018
Sep 4, 2018 - Tue
Adoration -- 4pm-5:30pm
Category: Worship
Date: September 4, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM
Mass -- 5:30pm
Category: Worship
Date: September 4, 2018
Time: 5:30 PM
Sep 5, 2018 - Wed
Mass -- 8:05am
Category: Worship
Date: September 5, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Sep 6, 2018 - Thu
Mass -- 8:05am
Category: Worship
Date: September 6, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Sep 7, 2018 - Fri
Mass -- 8:05am
Category: Worship
Date: September 7, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Sep 8, 2018 - Sat
Mass -- 4pm
Category: Worship
Date: September 8, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM
Mass -- 6pm (Warrens)
Category: Worship
Date: September 8, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Description:

St. Andrew, Warrens

Sep 9, 2018 - Sun
Mass -- 8am
Category: Worship
Date: September 9, 2018
Mass -- 10:30am
Category: Worship
Date: September 9, 2018
Sep 11, 2018 - Tue
Adoration -- 4pm-5:30pm
Category: Worship
Date: September 11, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM
Mass -- 5:30pm
Category: Worship
Date: September 11, 2018
Time: 5:30 PM
Sep 12, 2018 - Wed
Mass -- 8:05am
Category: Worship
Date: September 12, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Sep 13, 2018 - Thu
Mass -- 8:05am
Category: Worship
Date: September 13, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Sep 14, 2018 - Fri
Mass -- 8:05am
Category: Worship
Date: September 14, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Sep 15, 2018 - Sat
Mass -- 4pm
Category: Worship
Date: September 15, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM
Mass -- 6pm (Warrens)
Category: Worship
Date: September 15, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Description:

St. Andrew, Warrens

Sep 16, 2018 - Sun
Mass -- 8am
Category: Worship
Date: September 16, 2018
Mass -- 10:30am
Category: Worship
Date: September 16, 2018
Sep 18, 2018 - Tue
Adoration -- 4pm-5:30pm
Category: Worship
Date: September 18, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM
Mass -- 5:30pm
Category: Worship
Date: September 18, 2018
Time: 5:30 PM
Sep 19, 2018 - Wed
Mass -- 8:05am
Category: Worship
Date: September 19, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Sep 20, 2018 - Thu
Mass -- 8:05am
Category: Worship
Date: September 20, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Sep 21, 2018 - Fri
Mass -- 8:05am
Category: Worship
Date: September 21, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Sep 22, 2018 - Sat
Mass -- 4pm
Category: Worship
Date: September 22, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM
Mass -- 6pm (Warrens)
Category: Worship
Date: September 22, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Description:

St. Andrew, Warrens

Sep 23, 2018 - Sun
Mass -- 8am
Category: Worship
Date: September 23, 2018
Mass -- 10:30am
Category: Worship
Date: September 23, 2018
Sep 25, 2018 - Tue
Adoration -- 4pm-5:30pm
Category: Worship
Date: September 25, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM
Mass -- 5:30pm
Category: Worship
Date: September 25, 2018
Time: 5:30 PM
Sep 26, 2018 - Wed
Mass -- 8:05am
Category: Worship
Date: September 26, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Sep 27, 2018 - Thu
Mass -- 8:05am
Category: Worship
Date: September 27, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Sep 28, 2018 - Fri
Mass -- 8:05am
Category: Worship
Date: September 28, 2018
Time: 8:00 AM
Sep 29, 2018 - Sat
Mass -- 4pm
Category: Worship
Date: September 29, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM
Mass -- 6pm (Warrens)
Category: Worship
Date: September 29, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Description:

St. Andrew, Warrens

Sep 30, 2018 - Sun
Mass -- 8am
Category: Worship
Date: September 30, 2018
Mass -- 10:30am
Category: Worship
Date: September 30, 2018
September 2018