St Mary's Immaculate Conception - Parish and School

Events Calendar
category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
December 2017
Date Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
 
08:00 AM
 
Dec 2, 2017 - Sat
09:00 AM
 
04:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
Dec 3, 2017 - Sun
 
 
Dec 4, 2017 - Mon
 
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
 
04:00 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
 
08:00 AM
 
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
 
08:00 AM
 
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
 
08:00 AM
 
Dec 9, 2017 - Sat
 
04:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
Dec 10, 2017 - Sun
 
 
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
 
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
 
04:00 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
 
08:00 AM
 
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
 
 
08:00 AM
 
Dec 15, 2017 - Fri
 
08:00 AM
 
Dec 16, 2017 - Sat
 
04:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
Dec 17, 2017 - Sun
 
 
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
 
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
 
04:00 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
 
08:00 AM
 
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
 
08:00 AM
 
04:00 PM
Parish Hall
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
 
08:00 AM
 
Dec 23, 2017 - Sat
04:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
Dec 24, 2017 - Sun
 
 
04:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
08:00 PM
 
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
 
 
 
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
 
04:00 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
 
08:00 AM
 
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
 
08:00 AM
 
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
 
08:00 AM
 
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
04:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
 
 
December 2017
Printable View