Faculty and Staff

Dr. Bill Tourdot -- Principal

(608) 372-5765 Ext 202
office@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

Mrs. Joan Brookman - Secretary

(608) 372-5765 Ext 201
school@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

4K -- Vacant

(608) 372-5765 Ext 219
 

Mrs. Carrie Dutscheck - 5K

(608) 372-5765 Ext 210
cdutscheck@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

Mrs. Maureen Pike - 1st Grade

(608) 372-5765 Ext 211
mpike@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

Ms. Patty Bauer - 2nd Grade

(608) 372-5765 Ext 212
pbauer@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

Ms. Elizabeth Kenworthy - 3rd Grade

(608) 372-5765 Ext 213
ekenworthy@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

Mrs. Sue Farmer - 4th Grade

(608) 372-5765 Ext 214
sfarmer@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

Ms. Molly McNamara - 5th Grade

(608) 372-5765 Ext 215
mmcnamara@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

Mrs. Amber Cramer - 6th/7th Grade

(608) 372-5765 Ext 217
acramer@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

Mrs. Carrie Busse - 8th Grade

(608) 372-5765 Ext 218
cbusse@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

Mr. Tyler Nelson - Phy Ed/Tech

(608) 372-5765 Ext 208
tnelson@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

Mr. Jeff Atteln - Maintenance

(608) 372-5765 Ext 203
jatteln@queenoftheapostlestomah.com

Cook -- Vacant

(608) 372-5765 Ext 204

 

 

 

 

 

“The life of a teacher, as I know from personal experience, is very challenging and demanding, but it is also profoundly satisfying. It is more than a job, for it is rooted in our deepest convictions and values. To be intimately concerned in the development of a young person, of hundreds of young people, is a highly responsible task. As teachers, you kindle in your students a thirst for truth and wisdom. You spark off in them a desire for beauty. You introduce them to their cultural heritage. You help them to discover the treasures of other cultures and peoples. What an awesome responsibility and privilege is yours in the teaching profession.”

--Pope St. John Paul II

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!